threads of our fabric

Reflections on navigating between two cultures and understanding the self-awareness process

The New AGE (African Girl Evolutiion) – Sneak Peek! March 8, 2011

It is with joy, many long sleepless hours of labor, and tears that I present to you a preview of The New AGE (African Girl Evolution)…

 

3 Responses to “The New AGE (African Girl Evolutiion) – Sneak Peek!”

  1. [...] all that I do. This is why you will always see a smile from ear-to-ear as I continue work on the New AGE (African Girl Evolution) Project.  My mother is and will always be my inspiration to nurture beauty everywhere I go [...]

  2. James Ouma Says:

    I didn’t just have a sneek preview, I learnt a lot while hear. This is a good and commendable job Sharon! WE should all, in a small way, strive to leave a mark, a footprint, in other people’s lives. I am humbled, happy and privileged to have known and work with you.

    Count on me always.

    James Ouma

    Life is a Song!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.